Get Started

Apply Now

Our Team

General enquiries

Email: theteam@southernbcp.co.uk
Tel: 0330 024 9355

Name Role Email Telephone
Adam Hermanowski Building Control Surveyor adam.hermanowski@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776972
Tolly Snell Business Development Assistant tolly.snell@southernbcp.co.uk 03300249355
Ade Adenihun Structural Engineer ade.adenihun@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776984
David Lee Senior Building Control Surveyor david.lee@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776980
Andy Winton Senior Building Control Surveyor andy.winton@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776968
Angela Hughes Business Manager angela.hughes@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776935
Julie Lunn Business Support Team Leader julie.lunn@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776680
Gavin Rolph Senior Building Control Surveyor gavin.rolph@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776961
Georgina Hackett Business Support Assistant georgina.hackett@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776682
Glyn Post Senior Building Control Surveyor glyn.post@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776970
Harry Garcia Assistant Building Control Surveyor harry.garcia@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776966
Helen Hine Building Control Surveyor helen.hine@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776974
Ian Bartholomew Building Control Surveyor ian.bartholomew@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776963
James Rennie Building Control Surveyor james.rennie@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776971
Karen Woolnough Business Support Officer karen.woolnough@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776681
Lesley Kurran Building Control Technician lesley.kurran@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776680
Lynsey Gurney Business Support Assistant lynsey.gurney@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776683
Mark Rapson Senior Building Control Surveyor mark.rapson@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776964
Mark Simpson Head of Building Control mark.simpson@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776960
Paul Hayward Structural Engineer paul.hayward@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776983
Paul Ratcliffe Senior Building Control Surveyor paul.ratcliffe@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776969
Peter Hook Senior Building Control Surveyor peter.hook@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776962
Phil Canning Assistant Building Control Surveyor phil.canning@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776965
Rob Villiers Building Control Surveyor rob.villiers@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776975
Sue Daly Business Development & Marketing Manager sue.daly@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776967
Michael Blythe ICT Support Developer michael.blythe@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776982

*To view the rest of the table please drag your finger horizontally.