We use cookies on our website to improve our service to you, by continuing you agree to our use of cookies. However you are able to update your settings at any time.

Cookie Policy

A cookie, also known as an HTTP cookie, web cookie, or browser cookie, is a piece of data stored by a website within a browser, and then subsequently sent back to the same website by the browser. Cookies were designed to be a reliable mechanism for websites to remember things that a browser had done there in the past, which can include having clicked particular buttons, logging in, or having read pages on that site months or years ago.

Strictly Necessary Cookies

These cookies cannot be disabled

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off. They are normally set in response to your interactions on the website e.g. logging in etc.

Cookies:
  • .ASPXANONYMOUS
  • .DOTNETNUKE
  • __RequestVerificationToken
  • authentication
  • dnn_IsMobile
  • language
  • LastPageId
  • NADevGDPRCookieConsent_portal_0
  • userBrowsingCookie

Performance Cookies

These cookies allow us to monitor traffic to our website so we can improve the performance and content of our site. They help us to know which pages are the most and least popular and see how visitors move around the site. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. If you do not allow these cookies we will not know when you have visited or how you navigated around our website.

Cookies:
  • _ga
  • _gat
  • _gid

Functional Cookies

These cookies enable the website to provide enhanced functionality and content. They may be set by the website or by third party providers whose services we have added to our pages. If you do not allow these cookies then some or all of these services may not function properly.

Cookies:

Currently we are not utilizing these types of cookies on our site.

Targeting Cookies

These cookies may be set through our site by our advertising partners. They may be used by those companies to build a profile of your interests and show you relevant adverts on other sites. They do not store directly personal information, but are based on uniquely identifying your browser and internet device. If you do not allow these cookies, you will experience less targeted advertising.

Cookies:

Currently we are not utilizing these types of cookies on our site.

Skip to main content
LABC Logo
Name Role Email Telephone
Ade Adenihun Structural Engineer ade.adenihun@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776984
Aaron Simpson Apprentice Building Control Surveyor aaron.simpson@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776937
David Lee Senior Building Control Surveyor david.lee@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776980
Angela Hughes Business Manager angela.hughes@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776935
Julie Lunn Business Support Team Leader julie.lunn@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776680
Gavin Rolph Senior Building Control Surveyor gavin.rolph@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776961
Helen Hine Building Control Surveyor helen.hine@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776974
Ian Bartholomew Building Control Surveyor ian.bartholomew@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776963
Karen Woolnough Business Support Officer karen.woolnough@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776681
Katy Mindham Trainee Building Control Surveyor katy.mindham@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776972
Lesley Kurran Building Control Technician lesley.kurran@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776986
Lucy Daniels Business Support Assistant lucy.daniels@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776968
Lynsey Gurney Business Support Assistant lynsey.gurney@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776683
Mark Rapson Senior Building Control Surveyor mark.rapson@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776964
Mark Simpson Head of Building Control mark.simpson@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776960
Paul Hayward Senior Building Control Surveyor paul.hayward@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776983
Paul Ratcliffe Senior Building Control Surveyor paul.ratcliffe@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776969
Peter Hook Senior Building Control Surveyor peter.hook@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776962
Phil Canning Building Control Surveyor phil.canning@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776965
Rob Villiers Building Control Surveyor rob.villiers@southernbcp.co.uk 01883 776975

*To view the rest of the table please drag your finger horizontally.